Petherton Picture Show is run by a committee (couldn't you tell?), made up from the following fine people, who are all volunteers:

Gillie Bray
Simon Clifford
Martin Davies
Martyn Hardy
Trish Harper
Cliff Keating
Angie Keating
Nigel Kinsman
Henry McNulty
Caroline and El Moy
Linda Tunbridge
Alan Wilson
Mike Woodhead

The committee, apart from setting out the seating in the hall and setting up the projection equipment for each showing, also choose the films, direct the development of PPS, and get a free bottle of beer for their trouble.